Home
Kontakt
English
Sitemap
 
     

Ansprechpartner

A-B | C-F | G | H-J | K | L-O | P-Q | R | S | T-Z

Ansprechpartnersuche

Dr. Siegbert Arnold
LANXESS Distribution
Managing Director
   
Telefon +49 (0) 221 8885 3073
e-mail siegbert.arnold@lanxess.com


Andreas Aue
Advanced Materials
Marketing SGO / RUC
   
Telefon +49 (0)221 8885 2118
e-mail andreas.aue@lanxess.com


Nadine Baber
Performance Products
Marketing Personal Care
   
Telefon +49 (0) 221 8885 2317
Telefax +49 (0)221 8885 4833
e-mail nadine.baber@lanxess.com


Michael Bacher
Customer Service
Customer Service
   
Telefon +49 (0) 221 8885 3081
e-mail michael.bacher@lanxess.com


Michael Bader
Personal Care
Head of Personal Care
   
Telefon +49 (0)221 8885 2390
Telefax +49 (0)221 8885 4851
e-mail michael.bader@lanxess.com


 
Mercedes Bayer
Advanced Materials
Marketing
   
Telefon +49(0)221 8885 5483
e-mail mercedes.bayer@lanxess.com


Ralf Bogan
Personal Care
Marketing
   
Telefon +49 (0)221 8885 3084
Telefax +49 (0)221 8885 4832
e-mail ralf.bogan@lanxess.com


 
Lars Bolten
Customer Service
Customer Service
   
Telefon +49(0)221 8885 5481
e-mail lars.bolten@lanxess.com


 
Carina Bolz-Friedmann
Customer Service
Customer Service
   
Telefon +49 (0)221 8885 5519
e-mail carina.bolz-friedmann@lanxess.com


Dustin Bougheraba
Advanced Materials
Customer Service
   
Telefon +49(0)221 8885 3968
e-mail dustin.bougheraba@lanxess.com