Home
Kontakt
English
Sitemap
 
     

Ansprechpartner

A-B | C-F | G | H-J | K | L-O | P-Q | R | S | T-Z

Ansprechpartnersuche

Claudia Csiser-Bernhardt
Customer Service
Customer Service
   
Telefon +49 (0)221 8885 5370
e-mail claudia.csiser-bernhardt@lanxess.com


Sandra Dreher
Advanced Materials
Marketing HPM
   
Telefon +49 (0)221 8885 4406
Telefax +49 (0)221 8885 4838
e-mail sandra.dreher@lanxess.com


Markus Fabri
Advanced Materials
Head of Advanced Materials
   
Telefon +49 (0)221 8885 2124
Telefax +49 (0)221 8885 5161
e-mail markus.fabri@lanxess.com


Claudia Flock
Customer Service
Customer Service
   
Telefon +49 (0)221 8885 5954
Telefax +49 (0)221 8885 4840
e-mail claudia.flock@lanxess.com


Gabriele Fries
Performance Products
Marketing MPP / FCC / SGO
   
Telefon
Telefax +49 (0)221 8885 4848
e-mail gabriele.fries@lanxess.com


Fabian Fritz
Personal Care
Marketing
   
Telefon +49(0)221 8885 4960
Telefax +49 (0)221 8885 5154
e-mail fabian.fritz@lanxess.com


Lars Förster
Business Analysis / Management Reporting
Controlling
   
Telefon +49 (0)221 8885 4632
e-mail lars.foerster@lanxess.com