Home
Kontakt
English
Sitemap
 
     

Ansprechpartner

A-B | C-F | G | H-J | K | L-O | P-Q | R | S | T-Z

Ansprechpartnersuche

Katja Heinrichs
Personal Care
Marketing
   
Telefon +49 (0)221 8885 4152
e-mail katja.heinrichs@lanxess.com


Martina Hensel
Customer Service
Customer Service
   
Telefon +49 (0)221 8885 5782
Telefax +49 (0)221 8885 5270
e-mail martina.hensel@lanxess.com


 
Florian Hirschmann
Customer Service
Customer Service
   
Telefon +49(0)221 8885 5690
e-mail florian.hirschmann@lanxess.com


 
Nina Hoehl
Customer Service
Customer Service
   
Telefon +49 (0) 214 30 54078
e-mail nina.hoehl@lanxess.com


Oliver Holzhüter
Speciality Products
Marketing AII
   
Telefon +49 (0)221 8885 4403
Telefax +49 (0)221 8885 4856
e-mail oliver.holzhueter@lanxess.com


Elfe Hörske
Customer Service
Customer Service
   
Telefon
e-mail elfe.hoerske@lanxess.com


Niklas Jacobs
Advanced Materials
Marketing AII
   
Telefon +49 (0)221 8885 2135
Telefax +49 (0)221 8885 2790
e-mail niklas.jacobs@lanxess.com


 
Lutz Jaenecke
QEM
QEM
   
Telefon +49 (0)221 8885 3551
e-mail lutz.jaenecke@lanxess.com


 
Heike Jungmann
Customer Service
Customer Service
   
Telefon +49 (0)221 8885 3170
Telefax +49 (0)221 8885 4839
e-mail heike.jungmann@lanxess.com