Home
Kontakt
English
Sitemap
 
     

Ansprechpartner

A-B | C-F | G | H-J | K | L-O | P-Q | R | S | T-Z

Ansprechpartnersuche

Silke Schade
Customer Service
Customer Service
   
Telefon +49 (0)221 8885 4335
Telefax +49 (0)221 8885 4846
e-mail silke.schade@lanxess.com


 
Stefanie Schmitz
Assistenz
Assistant to Managing Director
   
Telefon +49 (0)221 8885 5212
e-mail stefanie.schmitz@lanxess.com


 
Gabriele Schneider
Head of Finance & Business Support
   
Telefon +49 (0)221 8885 2252
e-mail gabriele.schneider@lanxess.com


Dr. Heinrich Schrage
Technical Marketing & QEM
Head of Technical Marketing & QEM
   
Telefon +49 (0)221 8885 2993
e-mail heinrich.schrage@lanxess.com


Sebastian Schäfer
Speciality Products
Marketing
   
Telefon +49 (0)221 8885 2294
e-mail sebastian.schaefer@lanxess.com


Heide Schönemann-Nitschke
QEM
QEM & Quality Assurance
   
Telefon +49 (0)221 8885 2458
Telefax +49 (0)221 8885 4847
e-mail heide.schoenemann@lanxess.com


Jane Shuttleworth
Marketing
Head of Industrial Markets
   
Telefon +49 (0)221 8885 5337
e-mail jane.shuttleworth@lanxess.com


Angelika Sommer
Materials Management
Materials Management
   
Telefon +49 (0)221 8885 4079
Telefax +49 (0)221 8885 4831
e-mail angelika.sommer@lanxess.com


Kerstin Soprano
Business Support
Business Support
   
Telefon +49 (0)221 8885 2858
Telefax +49 (0)221 8885 4844
e-mail kerstin.soprano@lanxess.com